AI Powered Service Request Triaging
Using Oracle CX Sales & Service Cloud

July 23
12:00 pm (India) / 2:30 pm (Singapore) / 10:30 am (UAE)

Struggling with managing the volume of your incoming Service Requests?

Does your agent spend too much time in manually triaging the tickets?

Wish to lower your Service Helpdesk operational expenses by over 80% and increase the speed of service request resolution by 40%?

In this Webinar, we will show you how you can leverage the custom AI powered Service Request Triaging Engine developed on Oracle CX Sales and Service Cloud to automate your triaging process resulting in increased productivity, process efficiencies, speed, accuracy, consistency and finally customer delight.

If you wish to inquire about our products and services, drop us a note at info@Speridian.com

Guest
Vergil Jurado Bargola
President and CEO at Cargo Padala Express (CaPEx)
Forwarding Services Corporation

 

Register for WEBINAR

Host
Vipin Palat
Associate Director, Cloud CX
Seasoned CRM Subject Matter Expert

 

Co-Host
Lakshmi Menon
Technical Specialist, Cloud CX
Developing web-based CRM and ERP tools
Share This